Going bald is optional

Thousands of members get hair loss treatment prescribed and delivered through Ro–and you can too, if appropriate.

  • See results in 3-6 months

  • Skip the pharmacy lines

  • 100% online process

  • Free, unlimited follow-ups

Real members, real results

These members received free treatment in exchange for their testimonials.

Join 185,000+ members who have seen success with our offerings

  • Prescription-strength treatments

  • Clinically proven ingredients

These members received free treatment in exchange for their testimonials.

Patient Reviews

Rating: 4.669565 out of 5 stars

4.67 (115 reviews)

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2023

David

Medication experience

No issues. Treatment going well.

5/17/2023

David

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2023

Brenan

Works for me

I was able to stop losing hair and gain back hair that I had lost. I’ve been using it for four years now.

5/11/2023

Brenan

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2023

Bryan

Finasteride

Not loosing hair but no regrow that.

5/8/2023

Bryan

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2023

Michael

Going on 16 months and here’s the honest truth

Started taking Finasteride and nothing else in October of 2021. Right around the 6-7 month mark I started noticing a halt to my receding hairline which was only starting on my left crown area. My hair does grow long if I let it except in that spot it seems to grow at-a much slower pace, so my hair in the front/bangs is always shorter on the left side which is a pain in the arse. Anyhow, I was able to halt the receding progress which was starting to accelerate before starting Finasteride. After the 12th month mark I noticed very little hair growth within the receding area. Not much, But enough for me to notice. Now at 16 months I am glad I started taking Finasteride when I did because I have had 0 acceleration of receding hair loss. My hair is thin as always has been, but I’m able to still sport a full head of hair and to me that is priceless! I actually got my son on it and he is at the 12 months mark now and he feels it has thickened his hair somewhat. Unlike me, he started with some balding on the crown which has not improved As it was already bald well before he started the Finasteride. He is staying on it because he sees a difference in thickness and he has his fathers thin hair.

5/5/2023

Michael

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2023

Charlie

I got hair now.

I had problems believing this would work for me . I have hair now where there was none. If you read this review and thinking about how and what will help your hair grow back. Roman's are the people to speak with. This isn't not an over night job.It take time to get it in your system just stay with them. And you will see hair coming in the hairless places. I use tell my wife my hair is coming back. Of course she didn't see or believe me. Now she says you wasn't lying. I told her this before I started using Roman's it works!

5/5/2023

Charlie

1 of 15 pages

The Roman way

How Roman works

We embrace technology to provide healthcare as conveniently as possible. With Roman, you can expect quality care from your phone or computer, without ever leaving the comfort of home.

Answer a few questions about your health

After your free online visit, a US-licensed healthcare provider will determine which treatment is best suited for you, then follow up via secure messaging.

Get it shipped for free

If treatment is prescribed, you’ll get it fast, free, and in discreet packaging.

Get free ongoing support

Have questions or want a follow-up? We offer free, unlimited follow-ups with your provider, so there’s always someone there to help you out.  Of course, you should continue to receive regular in-person care in addition to using Roman.

Discover more

Feel your best, look your best

Explore our full range of products and prescription treatments. If appropriate, a provider will create a personalized treatment plan for prescription treatments.

  • Hair loss

    More hair, less hassle. Get medication prescribed by a US-licensed healthcare provider. All from the comfort of home.

    Learn more
    finasteride, generic Propecia, and minoxidil, generic Rogaine, treatment from Ro
  • Testosterone support

    You can't get this blend anywhere else—and it includes ashwagandha for testosterone support and magnesium to support muscular health.

    Learn more
    Roman testosterone support supplements
  • Roman Daily Multivitamin

    Doctor-formulated with 23 nutrients, Roman Daily is optimized to support men’s health and physical activity.

    Learn more
  • Premature ejaculation

    We offer prescription medications and an OTC treatment that is clinically proven to help you last longer.

    Learn more